Ambassador I

505 E Denny Way
Seattle, WA 98122

Board Members:
Tim Trohimovich  - President       ttrihimovich@ambassadorcondo.org
David Murphy     - Vice President  dmurphy@ambassadorcondo.org
Suzanne Heidema  - Treasurer       sheidema@ambassadorcondo.org

Gaby de Jongh    - Secretary       gabyd@ambassadorcondo.org

Dann Moomaw                        dmoomaw@ambassadorcondo.org

‚ÄčTy Booth                           tbooth@ambassadorcondo.org

Imran Karim                        ikarim@ambassadorcondo.org

All Board Members:                 board@ambassadorcondo.org

Building Manager:
Lisa Lightner                      manager@ambassadorcondo.org

Website Admin:                     webadmin@ambassadorcondo.org