Ambassador I

505 E Denny Way
Seattle, WA 98122

Board Members:
Tim Trohimovich  - President       ttrihimovich@ambassadorcondo.org
David Murphy     - Vice President  dmurphy@ambassadorcondo.org
Suzanne Heidema  - Treasurer       sheidema@ambassadorcondo.org

Dona Cutsogeorge - Secretary       donac@ambassadorcondo.org

Imran Karim                        ikarim@ambassadorcondo.org

All Board Members:                 board@ambassadorcondo.org

Building Manager:
Lisa Lightner                      manager@ambassadorcondo.org

Website Admin:                     webadmin@ambassadorcondo.org