Ambassador I

505 E Denny Way
Seattle, WA 98122

Board Members:
Tim Trohimovich  - President       ttrihimovich@ambassadorcondo.org
Ty Booth         - Vice President  tbooth@ambassadorcondo.org
Dona Cutsogeorge - Secretary       dcutsogeorge@ambassadorcondo.org
Gaby de Jongh    - Treasurer       gabyd@ambassadorcondo.org

Dan Moomaw                         dmoomaw@ambassadorcondo.org

All Board Members:                 board@ambassadorcondo.org

Building Manager:
Lisa Lightner                      manager@ambassadorcondo.org

Website Admin:                     webadmin@ambassadorcondo.org